Board Members /Staff

Board of Directors

Gary Holliman
17194 CR 329
Terrell, TX 75161
Tel: (214) 926-0029
Email: hollimang@gmail.com

Tricia D. Smith
P.O. Box 842
Terrell, TX 75160
Tel: (972) 524-0083
Cell: (214) 952-1239
Email: triciadsmith@gmail.com

Download Tricia Smith Bio

Carol Holliman
17194 CR 329
Terrell, TX 75161
Tel: (214) 802-6798
Email: cholliman@priderock.org

Carlton Tidwell
307 Elm St.
Terrell, TX 75160
Tel: (469) 853-6512
Email: carlton@terrelltexas.com

Download Carlton Tidwell Bio

Peter Esposito
16190 Ranchette Road
Terrell,TX 75161
Tel: (972)563-6912
Fax: (972)563-6249
Cell: (972)345-3037
Email: espo@asvfd.org

Download Peter Esposito Bio

Tom Pinnell
16547 SH 205
Terrell, TX 75160
Tel: (214) 893-7927
Cell: (972) 564-5267
Email: txlamp@airmail.net

Download Tom Pinnell Bio

Andrea Sobotka
16420 E. Arroyo Vista Dr.
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Tel: (602) 317-1543
Email: critterdoc12@cox.net

Download Andrea Sobotka Bio

Nancy Wulff
14013 N. Rosita Dr.
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268-3219
Tel: (602) 696-7020
Email: mzmriz@usa.net

Download Nancy Wulff Bio

Carol Ohmann
803 Airport Rd
Terrell, TX 75160
Tel: (972) 551-6113
Email: cohmann@obe.com

Download Carol Ohmann Bio

Staff

Vice President and Secretary
Carol Holliman
cholliman@priderock.org

President
Gary Holliman
hollimang@gmail.com

Keeper and Sanctuary Maintenance
Corey Allison
(469) 552-3003
coreyafeline@gmail.com

Amy Wynn

Director of Marketing & Donor Relations

awynn@priderock.org

Bruce

Bruce Lewis

Assistant Animal Keeper

blewis_20@yahoo.com

Steven

Steven Hagy

Landscape Maintenance

stevenhagy@gmail.com