Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

OUR TEAM

Board Of Directors

, OUR TEAM

Gary Holliman

President & CEO

hollimang@gmail.com

, OUR TEAM

Carol Holliman

Board Member

cholliman@priderock.org

, OUR TEAM

Tricia D. Smith

Board Member

triciadsmith@gmail.com

, OUR TEAM

Carlton Tidwell

Board Member

carlton@terrelltexas.com

, OUR TEAM

Peter Esposito

Board Member

espo@asvfd.org

, OUR TEAM

Tom Pinnell

Board Member

txlamp@airmail.net

, OUR TEAM

Andrea Sobotka

Board Member

critterdoc12@cox.net

, OUR TEAM

Nancy Wulff

Board Member

mzmriz@usa.net

, OUR TEAM

Carol Ohmann

Board Member

cohmann@obe.com

Staff Members

, OUR TEAM

Gary Holliman

President & CEO

hollimang@gmail.com

, OUR TEAM

Carol Holliman

Vice President and Secretary

cholliman@priderock.org

, OUR TEAM

Corey Allison

Operations Manager

coreyafeline@gmail.com

, OUR TEAM

Kayla McCain

Marketing Director

kayla@priderock.org

, OUR TEAM

Bruce Lewis

Assistant Animal Keeper

blewis_20@yahoo.com

, OUR TEAM

Steven Hagy

Landscape Maintenance

stevenhagy@gmail.com

News Letter

Sign Up For Updates