Board Members /Staff

Board of Directors

, Board Members /Staff

Gary Holliman, President & CEO
17194 CR 329
Terrell, TX 75161
Tel: (214) 926-0029
Email: hollimang@gmail.com

, Board Members /Staff

Tricia D. Smith
P.O. Box 842
Terrell, TX 75160
Tel: (972) 524-0083
Cell: (214) 952-1239
Email: triciadsmith@gmail.com

Download Tricia Smith Bio

, Board Members /Staff

Carol Holliman
17194 CR 329
Terrell, TX 75161
Tel: (214) 802-6798
Email: cholliman@priderock.org

, Board Members /Staff

Carlton Tidwell
307 Elm St.
Terrell, TX 75160
Tel: (469) 853-6512
Email: carlton@terrelltexas.com

Download Carlton Tidwell Bio

, Board Members /Staff

Peter Esposito
16190 Ranchette Road
Terrell,TX 75161
Tel: (972)563-6912
Fax: (972)563-6249
Cell: (972)345-3037
Email: espo@asvfd.org

Download Peter Esposito Bio

, Board Members /Staff

Tom Pinnell
16547 SH 205
Terrell, TX 75160
Tel: (214) 893-7927
Cell: (972) 564-5267
Email: txlamp@airmail.net

Download Tom Pinnell Bio

, Board Members /Staff

Andrea Sobotka
16420 E. Arroyo Vista Dr.
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Tel: (602) 317-1543
Email: critterdoc12@cox.net

Download Andrea Sobotka Bio

, Board Members /Staff

Nancy Wulff
14013 N. Rosita Dr.
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268-3219
Tel: (602) 696-7020
Email: mzmriz@usa.net

Download Nancy Wulff Bio

, Board Members /Staff

Carol Ohmann
803 Airport Rd
Terrell, TX 75160
Tel: (972) 551-6113
Email: cohmann@obe.com

Download Carol Ohmann Bio

Staff

, Board Members /Staff

President
Gary Holliman
hollimang@gmail.com

, Board Members /Staff

Vice President and Secretary
Carol Holliman
cholliman@priderock.org

, Board Members /Staff

Corey Allison
Operations Manager and Lead Keeper
(469) 552-3003
coreyafeline@gmail.com

, Board Members /Staff

Kayla McCain
Marketing Director
kayla@priderock.org

, Board Members /Staff

Bruce Lewis
Assistant Animal Keeper
blewis_20@yahoo.com

, Board Members /Staff

Steven Hagy
Landscape Maintenance
stevenhagy@gmail.com